Jpm Appoints Former Ps New Tsn Board Chairman

 TSN News

The government owned TSN, headquartered along Nelson Mandela Expressway, at Tazara area in Dar es Salaam, publishes the Daily News, Sunday News, HabariLeo, HabariLeo Jumapili and Spoti Leo newspapers.

Along that development, Information, Culture, Arts and Sports Minister Dr Harrison Mwakyembe has appointed seven members to form TSN Advisory Board.

According to a press statement released by State House on Wednesday, the board will be formed by Titus Kaguo (EWURA), Teddy Njau (Land Ministry), Erasmus Uisso (Judiciary) and Mutabuzi(Port).

Others are: Dr Hassan Abbas who is the Director of Information Services and TSN managing editor Dr Jim Yonaz